Identity crisis

… today I decided to change my ID, twice…

well not my real life ID, just this blog ID from walism.wordpress.com to thefoxphotographer then to this thestrad… ermm… I don’t remember..!!  OMG.!

bahh, forget it… I’ll get used to it later…  🙂

I’m changing the site address so it would be easy to remember…? I guess, to get more followers or maybe finding my own ‘niche’. The old name is kind of boring and… well personaly it’s unique but not meaning anything. So why not try something new here. Who knows with the new site id, we can see some increase in traffic..? I guess we’ll see what will happen in the next few weeks.

Anyway… sorry for my followers, do hope you’ll find this blog again and re-follow if you wish (is there a word for that?) and continue subscribing although this blog I’m doing is nothing much but a mere rambling of a fox… haha..

Leave a Reply

